top of page
Search
  • j.w.

shitfuck.

Date: October 30, 2018


“Hello,


Firstly, we'd like to thank you so much for taking the time to enter our 2018 Student Art Competition! We received over 650 incredible entries, and narrowing it down to our top picks was more difficult this year than ever before.


We regret to inform you that your entry was not selected as a finalist in our competition this year. Please do not be discouraged, as this does not mean you will not find success in your future artistic endeavors.”



...


Fuck. Everything.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

who is j.w.?

Date: August 28, 2018 All you need to know about me is this: I'm only one week away from my first day of art school. This blog is where I'm gonna write about all the important stuff, the stuff I'll wa

bottom of page